HOME Twitter FB Forest Trends
 

Webinar: Carbon Offsetting Trends in Oceania

Event Overview

Webinar: Carbon Offsetting Trends in Oceania

January 09, 2018 - January 10, 2018

Washington, DC, United States

Tuesday, January 9, 2018, 7-8 pm EST for attendees in the US. Wednesday, January 10, 0:00 - 1:00 am GMT for attendees in Europe, 11 am - 12 pm AEDT for attendees in Oceania.


We will present Oceania offsetting trends from our new reports, while the following panelists will provide on-the-ground insights about what is happening in Australia, New Zealand and the Pacific Islands:

  • Ollie Belton of Carbon Forest Services,
  • Tim Moore of Biodiverse Carbon Conservation, and
  • Sean Weaver of Ekos.
Register here!

Publication Covers


View the landing page for the State of Forest Carbon Finance 2017 report here; view the landing page for the State of the Voluntary Carbon Markets 2017 report here.



Copyright © 2018 Forest Trends Association. All Rights Reserved.

Home | Who We Are | Initiatives | Resources | Contact Us | Support Us